Whatever After Bad Hair Day

Home/Posts/Entertainment/Books/Whatever After Bad Hair Day

Whatever After: Bad Hair Day Book Review

Fall into a fairytale with Sarah Mlynowski’s enchanting series, WHATEVER
AFTER! When a magic mirror transports Abby and her brother into a
storybook world, things really get mixed up! Now they’re going on
once-in-a-lifetime adventures with Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, Rapunzel,
Cinderella, and the Little Mermaid-and helping them take charge of their
own happily ever afters.

By |April 21st, 2014|Books|


  1. violetsweetpea May 9, 2014 at 12:00 am

    I can’t wait to read it!

  2. queenjustini May 7, 2014 at 12:00 am

    looks good! The game is rly fun too.

  3. calicocat77 May 4, 2014 at 12:00 am

    This looks pretty good!

Leave A Comment